Home | About us | R & D | Commercialization | Projects | Notice Board | Contact Us
  Lab Testing
  Non Destructive Testing
  Construction Materials
  Chemical Testing
  Water Testing
  Research Publications
  Contact us
Government Organizations
Ministry of Science and Technology.
Pakistan Council of Scientific Research (PCSIR)
Pakistan Council of Renewable Energy Technologies (PCRET).
Pakistan Standards Quality Control Authority. (PSQCA)
Pakistan Council for Science and Technology. (PCST)
National Institute of Oceanography. (NIO)
COMSTEC, Ministry of Science and Technology
  National Engineering Services of Pakistan ( Nespak)
  102 Engineering Branch (FWO)
  The City Districts Governments.
  Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission. (PAEC)
  Town Committee Hub
  FWO 494 Engg Corp.
  National Logistics Cell NLC/NHA Lyari By-Pass
  Pakistan Navy (PNS Mehran)
  Pakistan Naval Educational Trust. (PNET)
  Pakistan Airforce. (Shahbaz Base Jacobabad)
  Geological Survey of Pakistan
  Faisalabad Development Authority
  Capital Development Authority
  Army Heritage
  Earthquake Additional Funding Programme (EAFP), Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir.
  Fauji Oil Terminal and Distribution Company (FOTCO).
  Sindh Road Sector Development Programme KANUP.
Private Sector Organization.
M/s. Paragon Construction Co
  Institute of Business Administration (IBA)
M/s. Amreli Steel
M/s. Indus Marble
M/s. Siemens Pakistan
M/s. Khyber Builders
  M/s. Technology International
  M/s. Principal Builders
  M/s. Envicrete
  M/s. Dadex Eternit Ltd
  M/s. Dadabhoy Cement
  M/s. Essa Cement
  M/s. Javedan Cement
  M/s. Pakland Cement
  M/s. Pakistan Slag
  M/s. Thatta Cement
  M/s. Zealpak Cement
  M/s. Rehman Construction Co
  M/s. Murtazvi Construction Co
  M/s. South Construction Co
  M/s. Attock Cement Co
  M/s. Economic Construction Co
  M/s. Geotechnical Services
  M/s. Integrated
  M/s. S. A. Builders
  M/s. Associated Cement (Rohri)
  M/s. Khalid Engineering
  M/s. Micro Engineering
  M/s. Tech International
  M/s. Industrial Construction Engineers
  M/s. Geotech Services
  M/s. Town Committee Hub
  M/s. Al-Tariq Construction Co
  M/s. Soil Testing Services
  M/s. 4 Star Construction Co
  M/s. Union Fabrics
  M/s. Sind Road Sector Development Programme
  M/s. Marblonyx Traders

  M/s. Ali Builders
  M/s. Artistic Milliners (Pvt.) Ltd.
  M/s. ATCO Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd.

  M/s A. B. Engineers.
News & Events
Dr. Shahnaz Perveen, T.I.
Chairperson, CWHR
Last Update:
  CWHR © Copyright 2010, All rights reserved.
  Designed and developed by AHK Soft